Community, let's support each other ;)

th.jpg

Dear followers,

I hit 43 followers today! I'm trying to reach 50 so I want to ask all of you guys for a favor ;) Please resteem this message, so that your followers might follow me. I PROMISE, whoever does this for me, I'll do the same for a similar request. WHOEVER STARTS FOLLOWING ME I'LL FOLLOW BACK! Let's support each other.

I'd love to learn more about the people in my community, please leave something in the comments about yourself and we can get in touch, that would be super cool. Tell me your story, and I'll get back to you as soon as possible. Maybe we can add something to each other's lifes also outside of steemit.

Bye handsome people ;p

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @matiasaraujo :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Great job!
I just bumped you up to 87 followers!
Steemit drive set to warp speed..lol

Thank you so much!! Following you now ;)

I got you! I know what it's like (:

Started following you, I'll upvote your future material!

welcome and we post many times each day

I'm following you now and will upvote your future posts!

Good luck with breaking that 50 follower mark

Followed, Upvoted and Resteemed (If there was any other button, i would've clicked it too...lol). Hope you return in kind.

Thank you so much man! I'm gonna upvote your future posts

I'm not a fan of follow x follow / Because that just gets you inactive users (People who will follow you just to get your followback and increase the Folowers number but won't be interested in your content)

However I'll upvote you for you effort.

Introduceyourself tag is to introduce yourself. Really not to promote requests.

Check out the quick start guide I'm pretty sure if you keep posting good content more people will follow you.

I'll check the start guide out! Thank you :) I will, chech out my posts please, hope you'll like them, I'll check out yours ;)

I'm following. First thing I noticed was the name Ghibli in one post. I know you write about things I'm going to be interested in.

Thank you, following you too! I see spanish in your posts! De donde sos? Yo soy mitad argentino!

I am following you now. I'd be happy if you write me a remark to the following post about how you see this and your experience. I will give it an upvote when I have recharged some of my votingpower.

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@lucky.digger/dental-care-in-australia-a-national-disgrace

Started following you, left a comment, and upvoted! Where can I find out if my voting power is exhausted andhow to recharge it!?

https://steemdb.com/@matiasaraujo look on the right hand side, you will see a slider showing a percentage, once you are under 70% your upvotes are almost a waste unless you have very very much steempower. Your upvoting power is now at 6%, stop voting unitil it's back to 70%.

I will thank you!

I only don't see that slider, where do I find it??

Look at the pic I gave you. There where it says 6% in the red field.

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I actually lived for 16 years in Amsterdam just escaped recently.

Damn, why did you leave (escape)!? Following you now ;)

wish you success in your endeavors

Thank you man, follow me please, I'm following you now!

Hey, I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me and ill follow back :) Also have a free giveaway on my post

Following you now! I'll check out the giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68