Matstubs - Hey

Happy to be here. 

I am a programmer and a music producer.  I believe that music and art will play its role in bringing subconscious awareness to the changes that are currently taking place in our world.   

I hope you find my work valuable, or at least interesting. I'd love to write more, but this is all I have to say for now. This post specifically is an introduction to both myself and my craft. That said, here is my latest. I appreciate you taking the time to read this. A crowd with a goal is one of the most powerful forces to exist. If there is any way you believe we can work together, don't hesitate to message me.




Sort:  

@matstubs - DUDE - This is one DOPE piece of music/art - You are extremely talented and after only 20 seconds I opened the video in Youtube instead so I could subscribe to your channel and save the vid in my playlist.. As it went on the music and visual imagery that blended together was truly mind blowing..

I'm a huge Art fan and Artist, avid chess player, love the female form - who doesn't, enjoyed the clips of yourself jamming on guitar, and the way it was all eloquently put together...

WELCOME to STEEMIT!!

I wish I had some SBD right now to promote this post for you... The payout won't be for 7 days - I'll see what I can do to help get it seen more and get you a nice #introduceyourself post reward.. I reblogged it so all of my followers will potentially see it - hope that help in the meantime brother..

I'm happy you enjoy my work, and I'm thankful for the help you provide by sharing it. I took your advice on my video to edit the tags to help reach more people. Looking forward to sharing more with you, brother.

Cool cool - Def enjoyed your work and looking forward to checking out more work from ya -

If you get a chance take a look at a post I wrote about 24 hours ago titled ' Commenting VS. Creating Content.....)

It discusses ways for newer users to maximize rewards on posts and comments and dives deeper to get your posts really increasd in payout... A lot of great comments by some old-timers on here - Def worth your time if ya got 5 mins or so..

Lastly - Just so ya know you can change your tahs multiple times until it's paid out and sometimes I'll get much more exposure by people searching specific tags - alot of the tags besidss the top 25 are trial and error but specific to music, production, your expertise will attract the followers that will want to read your posts and upvote them.. Rock On! Rise Up!

Welcome to steemit! It's my 1st day here.

Jetta - I'd Love to Change the World (Matstubs Remix) is my inspiration song.

This is some really nice piece of music. And a very professional looking video with it! You have quite a bit of followers on YouTube. You perform as well?

Thank you, I appreciate the feedback. Yes I do perform (we are setting up a North American tour). Cheers

Very nice!

Congratulations @matstubs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @matstubs to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @matstubs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75