Hello world

Hello,
My name is Matthew, with the handle of mattacus. Not to be confused with the Gladiator that we all know and love, but a simple man. I come to steemit to give an introspective view of my life. My hopes are, a select few of you will enjoy reading about it.

I would like to start this out with some general facts about myself

  • Grew up in the Appalachian mountains
  • I enjoy craft beer. When in the right place, Gin and Tonic.
  • Given the opportunity, I will preform/behave poorly
  • I love the sound of nature

Things you're not going to see here.

  • political views (don't care anymore)
  • deep quotable material that could possibly move you
  • any type of domesticated message that could help you in life

Things you will see here that may upset your moral values.

  • I was born on Christmas, I like to pretend i'm Jesus on my birthday
  • Drinking and sultry women.. throw some drugs in the mix
  • Foul language; you've gotta use the vocabulary that god gave you

I'm here, not to only entertain the twisted part of this community, which I hope exist here, but to also document the reality that I live in.

My name's Matthew, but most people call me Matty.

It's good to meet you all.

Sort:  

Hey @mattacus welcome

Hi, mattacus, you're welcome. Keep going. Wish you good luck.

Welcome mattacus!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi Matthew, welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Hope your contribution to this platform will make the community more strong. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar
Have fun and enjoy every moments.

Welcome to Steem mattacus! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to steemit @mattacus.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17