You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year on Steemit - A Restrospective

Yeah, I'm 3 months into this journey and I can definitely related to that expectation chart. I'm sliding into the down side of it right now. Maybe there's a way to not fall as far as the chart predicts before things upswing. I hope to hang around and see.

Sort:  

Best of luck with your journey.

My suggestion for shortening the drop is to take the time and re-evluate what success is on the platform. Obivously, success can't necessarily be making 100s of dollars on your posts within your first few weeks or months.

More in line would be calling success increasing you reputation, engaging earnestly and often with a handful of authors or posts, or getting X/(legitmate) followers a week or so.

Whatever you choose, enjoy the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81