Introducing @matthewh, new to Steemit!

Hello Steemers! A little about me...

2017-11-27 07.19.37.jpg

Father of one (soon to be two)
Real estate investor (apartments and self-storage)
Bought first Bitcoin in 2013 (and forgot about it until recently)
New crypto currency enthusiast (BTC, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, NEO, Civic, Dash, EOS, SteemPower)
Mediocre golfer (ugh, the putting)
Avid investor in stocks, options, commodities
Angel investor of interesting tech opportunities
LP investor in venture capital fund

I'm looking forward to growing my crypto knowledge alongside this community. I'm normally not a "social media" guy, but I'm happy to share some funny photos, investment tips, and encourage others to join the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @matthewh :D

Happy to see like minded people on steemit. Follow you for your funny posts and investment tips.

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck :)

welcome to Steem @matthewh ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Welcome, @matthewh! Remembering that BTC from 2013 is a new age version of finding a $20 bill. Much more valuable, too.

Welcome to steemit. @matthewh
following you now. :D

Welcome to the steemit community I wish you the best success

Welcome to Steem. Good luck.

Hi @matthew , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61