Trying to learn! New to Steemit never did a welcome post initially

My buddy told me about steem, when were were getting into ether on the ground level. I made an account, but never got fully into it. I felt like it was hard to get my posts in front of people. There is a lot of interesting material on here, and this community is growing fast! I’m excited to get more involved, I will be posting memes with dmania.

Holidays were good, and I have been doing a lot of waterfowl hunting. I work long ass hours, so I have become a clash of clans beast hahahaha. Hey, working 10 hours solo can do that to ya. Looking forward to posting more, and getting more involved with this platform. My old lady loves cooking, we may even throw a few of our favorite recipes on here!
1882C1C6-168D-4BDA-A3F8-BFFC03E151DB.jpeg
I’m interviewing for a promotion in a few days, so if ya’ll could shoot me some luck that’d be great!

STEEMIT👍🏻🔥💰

Sort:  

Best of luck on your promotion :)

Following you back! Thanks for the good wishes!

Thanks

Good intro! welcome To steemit!

Remember, to find success here, post, post and post. And do not post and run. Always reply to comments

Right on bro, appreciate the great advice.

@extrospect You are my idol, I admire people like you, supporting and advising

welcome aboard Steemit and luck in everything

Thanks for the welcome, I think I’m already hooked lol

I'm glad you like it, you have my Follow & Upvote 👍

Cute dog you got there, got a name for him? That’s your lucky charm, take care of him

The names, Cora. Smartest damn dog I’ve ever had! She’s a labrashepard half lab half German Shepard. She loves getting out and chasing birds with me 🐦

Same for me, I really don't know how to reached people with my post. My first 3 post cost $0.02 in average. Maybe my post do not have good content or what.

Hey man, just keep posting! Make sure to use popular relevant tags. Try and network and get your posts upvoted. That is how you will make money.

Maybe I just post what I think is worth sharing and be friends with the right people then maybe profit will soon follow. Lol. Thanks man.

Congratulations @mattressgod, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 10605 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $4038.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Cool Post! I have just followed you on Steemit, please return the favor and follow me as well so we can earn Steem together. I wish you the best on Steemit and look forward to future interaction.

David, you got my follow sir! I’m with ya, let’s do the damn thing! 💰

Thank You very much!

Welcome to steemit, wish you luck and success

Thanks a lot! Thanks for the comment and the support. This is all pretty exciting, and I’m looking forward to figuring it all out.

Thanks bro! Yeah she does pretty good getting me out on those dirt roads. Nothing better than tearin up a 4x4 trail. I would love to network dude

ITS ABOUT TIME YOU FUCK! welcome man!

Hey fucknut, I’m here. It’s almost beer:30

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95