YOU inspire me!

Hello, fellow steemians

My name is Matthew and I am a twenty-something year old aspiring musician.

Ever heard of a place called Cape Town? Well, I am born and raised in Cape Town, South Africa and in my biased opinion ; it is the most beautiful city in the world.

helicopter-1218974_1280.jpg

My introduction to steemit came through stumbling across a youtube video by @stephtv, it was completely by chance!
After deciding to do a bit of research to learn more about steemit, I started reading a few posts, which lead me to reading a few more, until soon I found myself tumbling down a steemit rabbit hole.

I am amazed by a lot of the content in different tags from cryptocurrencies to beautiful poetry.

You have inspired me, steemian. I want to be a part of this already massive movement and help it to grow even more! I want to provide quality content and knowledge on a regular basis be it through a blog post, images, videos or even music.

So thank YOU for inspiring me to sign up to steemit to be able to give and receive information everyday and thank YOU for inspiring me to write my first and introductory post.

I look forward to connecting with you all!

Snapshot_20180125_5.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @mattwhoraps! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @lemevin

I appreciate you! @lemevin Will be interacting with you too.

Hi, and welcome to the Steem life! I have been here a month now myself. :-)

loosies_018th.jpg
@saintchristopher

Hi, thank you for the welcome! How has your experience been so far?

Overall it has been positive and a learning experience. I am also learning about crypto currency at the same time. Everyone here is mostly nice and friendly. From what I have seen that there are some people here that do misbehave at times but it seems that the community seems to figure out how to deal with that so I'm impressed. And when your payouts start to come, that is a nice feeling! :-)

Welcome My Friend! Congratulations for deciding to be part of this very productive community! Hope you will enjoy your stemit journey!

Just followed you! It would be great if you could do the same with me ( @therainbow and to my brother @theloneword ).

Have a nice day ahead!

I trust I will have a great journey thanks so much! I'll be in touch with your posts.

Thank you Matt! Let's keep in touch together! :)

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@reecha

Welcome to steemit. From @realtreebivvy a steward of Gondor and a stewards of TerraMater, i hope you enjoy the platform and i look forward to seeing your work. :)

Thank you! I feel extremely welcome already. Likewise, I will definitely check out your work too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75