Hello people from steemit, today I introduce myself. Since in previous publications I did not.

Hi, my name is Mauricio Cadenas, I'm a radiologist, I'm 21 years old. Natively I am from a city called Calabozo state Guarico, Venezuela. But currently I live in San Juan de los Morros; from the same state and in the same country, #VENEZUELA.

I'll talk a little about the city I live in, San Juan de Los Morros, it's the capital of Guárico State in Venezuela, it's practically the gateway to the Central Plains. It has a very particular geography where spectacular mountains prevail. It is one of the main cities of the State of Guarico, along with Calabozo, Valle de la Pascua and Zaraza. Among the symbols of the city are the Monument to the Flag, the natural monument Arístides Rojas or Los Morros de San Juan.

As I commented a moment ago I am a Radiologist, I studied this profession here in San Juan de los Morros, it was 3 years of career. Where I travel to nearby cities to prepare much more, such as #Maracay, #Cagua, and #Valencia.
For those who do not know, radiology is the medical specialty, which is responsible for generating images of the interior of the body through different physical agents (X-rays, ultrasound, magnetic fields, among others) and to use these images for diagnosis and, in lesser measure, for the prognosis and treatment of diseases. It is also generically called radiodiagnosis or diagnostic imaging.
Later I will show you how is this profession and I will explain a little more.

I also go to the gym, I like to exercise a lot. It helps you physically, and it's good for your health. It frees me from stress, and I have my daily routines. I go mostly in the afternoons, since in the mornings I take care of my profession a bit.

Sort:  

¡Hola! Greetings, maucadenas! Wish you a very exciting experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello, thank you very much for your welcome, I took a look at the groups that you recommended me and they look interesting, again thanks. Regards!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thanks for your tips, greetings @butty

You're welcome @maucadenas, enjoy steemit 😊

Hi Mauricio, how cool to be a radiologist at 21 years of age! Very impressive. And very beautiful picture of your hometown, look forward to your stories. upvoted and followed you :)

Hehe, thank you honey. Little by little I will talk more about everything that surrounds. I already followed you. @thepinksuitcase

Welcome to steemit @maucadenas. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hey I'm new too. I'm from Byron bay australia. Nice to meet you too xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61