Welcome Steemit ! ( Goodnight Steemians )

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friend, how are you today? On this occasion I would introduce myself, my name is Mauliza, I came from Aceh to steemit

I love singing and going out with friends, I love Saturdays because on that day I used to spend time with my friends, I usually spend my day off in cafes, shopping centers or on the beach. I also had a dream, my dream is to be a successful woman. I hope I can always be happy.

Sort:  

4 posts you all to #introduceyourself

I think it's enough to avoid flagged by the community.

oh well, this is indeed not good lol - i need to introduce myself too again, ideally every day

why can be up to 4 times introduce myself
what is permissible @steemworld

I do not know. I am sorry :(

I m new here too.

Welcome to steemit - creative intro! You will do good here i am sure!

thank you sir

Welcome to Steemit! @mauliza

thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76