Welcome Steemit! introduce my name is Mauliza

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


I am very glad to meet you on this occasion. Well, my name is Mauliza Tunnisa. I come from Aceh. I was born in Aceh, on 22 October 1998. My family and I stayed in electric road number 25, Teumpok Teungoh, Lhokseumawe. My hobbies are singing and shopping. I really love music. In fact, I have a dream to become a famous singer and great. I've won the first prize in a singing contest when I was 15 years old. Teaching is another thing I like. I began teaching the children around my house. In addition, I am also a traditional market selling clothes in Lhokseumawe city with a traditional market selling clothes in the property of china. I learned many things from china. They taught me how to speak fluently. I think china is very important at this time. That is why I am very interested in learning Chinese language at the china. I have 5 brothers and 2 female 3 her one of my own. My fourth child of five siblings. They are muhajir Sintinjak, adi Sitinjak Sitinjak and good luck. and also Lisa Tunnisa. I really love them. They were really supportive of my career. We often spent time together on the weekends. I think that's all that I can say. Thank you very much for your kind attention.

STEEMIT BLOG @mauliza

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit. Keep building the singing dream

Thank you very much sir :)

Yeah... nambah lagi deh steemian dari Aceh... ssipp , met datang ! :)

Welcome to Steemit!😊

welcome to Steemit

Hello and welcome to Steemit @mauliza I'm sure you will enjoy it here!

Maybe look into musicoin if you enjoy singing it might help along with youtube, I'm not sure what you have access to as far as recording wise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71