Welcome to Steemit (My name is Mauliza Tunnisa ) I want to introduce Yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Mauliza I came from a simple family.

I worked at in a clothes shop belonging to a Chinese man in Lhokseumawe city

                                                                                         


This is my siblings his name rizky ;)

We were never together in the same story, have had a journey together. Maybe you guys are from some of the best friends: D


My name Mauliza Tunnisa. works in a clothes shop owned by Chinese. I was to the first 4 of 5 bersaudara.Tetapi although I've Sitting on Bench SMK first I did not get a vocational diploma because at that time my father took me to Lampung and had air-SMA 1 year. My father's name ARIA Ansori KATIRAH name of my mother. Name ADE CANDRA MAHROJA my sister and brother Rizky. Muhajir. and adi Name BOGINEM mother of my mother and mother's name from my father EMA NURI. Name of Father of My Mother Alm.NYAMAN and father's name of my father Alm.LAHMUDIN. My father is a descendant of the Sumatran province Precisely in Bandar Lampung and Aceh mother was a First Person That Lhokseumawe. My Home Address Dsn.Bari DS. Tegalombo district. Tegalombo Kab. Pacitan. I was a boarding house my activity a day is work, after work break, eat, study, get together with friends boarding there are also other activities that I have done in a boarding such as washing clothes, iron clothes, clean-boarding, hanging with friends while learning and edify each other in terms of goodness. I am happy to be a boarding house for a lot of things I learned from friends, which leads me to adapt well with as time goes by I become more mature. And my hope now is after graduating from Pacitan lecture I want to continue to the College and of course main goal in my life is the happiest I both Parent and stained (Grandma), one Haji Raising them. Hopefully what I aspire to be achieved later. Amiiin. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to this great community.

Welcome to Steemit!😊

You are welcome to steemit @mauliza

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75