Introduce My Self

Hai semuanya kawan-kawan steemit...!!!

Pada kesempatan kali ini, izinkanlah saya untuk memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Maulul Azmi. Saya merupakan anak ketiga dari 3 bersaudara. Saya lahir di Aceh, tepatnya di Bayu 19 September 1999 Kecamatan Syamtalira Bayu, Kabupaten Aceh Utara. Saat ini, saya dan keluarga saya bertempat tinggal di Bayu, Kecamatan Syamtalira Bayu, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

Bicara masalah hobi, tentu saja semua orang memiliki hobi masing-masing. Hobi saya naik motor, karna saya suka bawa motor balapan dijalan, dan oleh karena itu, saya masuk semua komunitas motor matic, yaitu AUMC ( Aceh Utara Matic Community ). Saya sekolah di SMA NEGERI 1 SYAMTALIRA BAYU, Kelas 3 SMA Tamatan tahun ini.

Berikut adalah photo saya bersama kawan saya dan guru saya juga :

Kalau kalian ingin mengenal saya, saya adalah yang di samping guru saya yang baju tidak saya lipat.

Saya pertama mengenal steemit dari kawan saya @safwanmarley, waktu pertama dia cerita tentang pengalaman bergabung dengan steemit awalnya saya tidak langsung tertarik, lalu kawan saya yang lain yang sudah satu bulan lebih bergabung dengan steemit yaitu @akmalhanif, saat menceritakan tentang pengalaman di steemit salah satunya tentang postingan tulisan-tulisan kita di steemit, saya baru benar-benar tertarik dan langsung ingin bergabung dengan steemit dan saya sangat berterimakasih kepada kawan-kawan steemit semua yang telah membimbing saya dan mempekenalkan saya dengan steemit,

Kira-kira hanya itu saja perkenalan dari saya. Senang berkenalan dengan sahabat-sahabat steemians semua. Maaf atas kekukarangannya.

Sekian Perkenalan Diri Saya kawan-Kawan, Jangan Lupa Kalian Follow Akun Steemit Saya Ya ... !!!

DQmb_Jj_Rsj_HPv_Vd6i_T9_Nytw_Ai_Wjd_Hympff_M4o_Yv7y_Pinm_Jv_H.gif

Hi all steemit friends ... !!!

On this occasion, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Maulul Azmi. I am the third of three children. I was born in Aceh, precisely at Bayu 19 September 1999 District of Syamtalira Bayu, North Aceh Regency. Currently, my family and I reside in Bayu, District of Syamtalira Bayu, North Aceh Regency, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam.

Talk about hobby problems, of course everyone has their own hobby. My hobby is motorcycle, because I like to bring motor racing on the road, and therefore, I enter all motor matic community, namely AUMC (Aceh Utara Matic Community). I'm studying at SMA NEGERI 1 SYAMTALIRA BAYU, Grade 3 High School Graduates this year.

Here is my photo with my friend and my teacher as well:

............
............

If you want to know me, I am the one beside my teacher whose clothes I do not fold.

I first got to know the steemit from my friend @safwanmarley, the first time he told me about the experience of joining steemit initially I was not immediately interested, then my other friend who had a month more joined steemit that is @akmalhanif, when told about experience in steemit one of them about posting our writings in steemit, I was just really interested and immediately wanted to join steemit and I am very grateful to my steemit friends who have guided me and introduced me to steemit,

Just about that is my introduction. Nice to meet all steemians friends. Sorry for the difficulty.

I am my friends, Do not Forget Your Follow Account Steemit I Yes ... !!!

DQmb_Jj_Rsj_HPv_Vd6i_T9_Nytw_Ai_Wjd_Hympff_M4o_Yv7y_Pinm_Jv_H.gif

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @maululazmi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey dear, Welcome to steemit.

Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di Steemit..

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17