You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I: The thing that started everything

This has got to be one of the best introduceyourself post that I have seen lately.

We were so impressed that we featured you on our small curation list. We are believers of not just helping our fellow Filipinos but also to encourage them to come up with good quality posts that will be rewarded.

You have gained a fan in me and looking forward to your new posts.

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks for your comment! Actually comments like your Maverickinvictus will add up to my will and drive to do more of quality posts. I hope I did inspire a lot of our fellow men and fellow writers to “just” speak their minds and just be unique in their our own little world. I hope they can also open their worlds to us fellow steemians so we’ll together learn a lot into other worlds beyond our reach! Again, thank you for your support! Lovelots! From Tikatarot⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65