Meet Me. Max Hodl.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

cryptobro2.png

Hello everyone. Are you guys puuuuuuumped?! My name is Max. Max Hodl. Early Bitcoin investor, pizza purveyor, crypto-hodler, consultant, serial entrepreneur, world-builder, motivational guru, pump vlogger, keyboard warrior, lover of life, steroid addict, and author of best-selling novel, Hodlnomics.

It all started back 20 years ago when I first heard of Bitcoin, thinking.. this is it! Finally, value is not just some editable number in an excel spreadsheet anymore. I sold it all! My cars, my bikes, my home. Understanding that currency is the operating system of our world, I started living and breathing cryptos. I would hustle all day long. Writing. Curating. Marketing. Programming. Vlogging. Shilling. Everything. All I accepted for payment were these decentralised digital currencies. They became more than my bread and butter.

I even found my soulmate, Min Hodl while I was curating on the Steem network. She was the only person whom I voted for all the time although her stuff can be pretty crappy sometimes. Plus, she was a powerdown queen. But that's what I do. I'm a hodler, investor, supporter. Lover. I also appreciate that Min gets me to unload my overzealous hodls every now and then. Take some profits, enjoy the finer things in life, and re-invest whenever the price drops. Get pumped! That's my secret to hodling for two decades, making me the world's first multi-trillionaire. It has been a great journey!

Now that one of my passion investments have come to fruition, I've taken the liberty to travel back in time here just so I can drop some wisdom nuggets for y'all. Will you join me? My goal here is to get to 10,000,000 Steem Power no matter what it takes so I can show y'all the way. HODL hard or go home!

Sort:  

Hey MAX.... we need your skillz in @comedyopenmic, do a post for us and i'll upvote the fcuk out of it

we want exaggeration and aggrandization in the mix K-Style!

HODL ✊!

HODL and WIN. Spread the word and get as many people on steemit as possible to help grow this awesome community.

Thank you!!

Bienvenido a steemit, mucho éxito.

Mucho gracias!!

hey legend!

we are legends!!

Awesome! You have a fresh account so I am offering you my welcome. Have one upvote from me and keep on doing you!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68