Can You Support My Youtube Channel?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I've been traveling, and this time I vlogged!

Screen Shot 2018-06-21 at 5.42.07 PM.png

You guys have helped me out in the past and I wondering if you could pull through again.

My dream is to show my passion for speaking on camera as I love the opportunity to have a voice. Youtube is giving me this, but I need your support to bring this further.

Below is my first vlog; check it out - I would love to hear your feedback.

Sort:  


Hello @maxy-hopkins!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 20 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Flagged for tag abuse - you've over used "introduce yourself" - this also has nothing to do with "dtube" - @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @emwalker categorized as tag abuse. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

You are welcome to steem community.. Enjoy your self here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55