Its all about me | Introduction | Cebu

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to me 😊

Hello Steemit, I'm a newbie here. I want to introduce myself to you since the first post must be an introduction about yourself. But before that I want to thank my sister @hennessyocier by encouraging me to join steemit.

So, let me share to you about myself...

I'm May Ocier, 24 years young. I'm from Cebu City. I'm a single mother and proud to be. I'm a petite person.

image

I've worked in Japan for just a year. I've planned to work there because I want to give my daughter a beautiful life even though it is really hard to work that is far away from your family and loved ones.

image

I'm a kind of person that you should missed because I'm a jolly, smiling, loving and caring person. Hehehe

I love to eat and travel the world with family. My favorite food is sea food especially CRAB. My favorite cartoon character is HELLO KITTY. I love pink. I love collecting perfumes.

image
image
image

This is my daughter, my princess, my one and only.

image
image

Her name is Briannah Shin. She is already 2 years old turning 3 on March 5. I loved her so much. She is very sweet little lady. She's like already 80 yrs old because she can decide on her own.

I think that could be all.
Thank you for visiting my blog. I hope you'll continue to visit my blog and know me better. God bless you all.

Have a great day!!

Sort:  

Hello may02! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thank you 😊😊😊


Welcome to Steemit @may02!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much..

Welcome ate may :* enjoy. Ps. Ka kyut ni shinshin😍😂

Thank you carl. 😊😊😊

Welcome to the community. I hope you enjoy! Keep on steeeming. Lovely daughter and good to see you here😊

Thank you. 😊😊😊

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Welcome to steemit mayjang.. 😊😍😘

Thank you t rox. 😊😘

Welcome ate May.. Enjoy at the world of steemit. Love you.

Thank you. Love you too.

Welcome tp steemit t may.

Thank you rafael.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64