You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Steem Blockchain!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

BÄMM! That's my kind of yoga! Happy Welcome!
(I am an actual person posting this comment. Don't get confused. Some of us are real! Like @frankbacon who is a fine curator and shared this post, so that I found you.)

Sort:  

… oh, and I am planning on doing a video concerning a yoga pose short ahead. So, follow back, @mayb? ;)

Fine Curator...

tsiegtvtnk.jpg

Scary boss!
giphy.gif

23iuf82otn.png

Nice to meet you. I'm running this account til it gets its sea legs and I can hand it over to Julie, the owner of @goodyoga-nb. She'll eventually be taking things over and running specials for Steemians.

Hi Kerry, your name rings a bell … why is that? Are you the allseewing ewe, maybe? Whatever, whoever, whyever … I am glad I found a new online friend. :)

And how, lady!
ewe_foff_full_screen.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61