Hi Steemit! Let Me Introduce My Self !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

It's good to be able to join in steemit. Previously I wanted to introduce myself.

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-03 at 9.27.45 PM.jpeg

My name Mayorita, my friends called me Yori. During the last year I was working as content writer. Beside of my jobs, writing give big impact in my life. Previously I do not like to write, somehow writing is one activity that I often avoid. But, it changed this year. I had enlightenment in life through writing. Story behind is too long, so maybe I would tell you later, in the next post. I also blogger, maybe precisely sexblogger because I write many things related to sexology, you can visit my personal website at http://celotehyori.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-03 at 9.16.55 PM.jpeg

In addition to writing activities, I also like reading activities. The types of books I read may be different like most people. My favourite book is more about psychology and sexology. It is not without reason, beside as my study literature, I like these type of books because related to my desire knowing more of sexology. So I keep looking for answers and answers from these books.

Next, I will share a lot of things related to psychology and sexology. I also will tell you about insight that I get from experience to live my life and also share about the contents of books that I have read in the form of book review.

Maybe that was my introduction. I am very grateful to my friends who have introduced me to steemit, which is @doyanphotograpy @rkb @ririn @aidasania @agungpriambodo and others that I cannot mention one by one.

I also would like to thank to Indonesian curators @aiqabrago , @levycore and @mariska.lubis as well as other Indonesian curators who continue to strive to enlarge the Steemit Indonesia Community.

See you!

Please follow, upvote and resteem 😍 😍


Hallo semuanya!!

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-03 at 9.27.45 PM.jpeg

Senang rasanya bisa bergabung di steemit. Sebelumnya saya ingin memperkenalkan diri.
Kenalkan nama saya Mayorita, teman-teman saya memanggil dengan nama Yori. Saat tahun terakhir ini saya sedang banyak berkecimpung dalam dunia tulis menulis. Selain sebagai salah satu pekerjaan saya, menulis ternyata memberikan efek yang sangat baik pada diri saya. Sebelumnya saya kurang suka menulis, entah mengapa menulis merupakan salah satu aktivitas yang sering kali saya hindari. Namun beberapa waktu terakhir ini saya mendapatkan pencerahan dalam hidup melalui menulis. Ya ceritanya cukup panjang, mungkin nanti dipostingan selanjutnya akan saya ceritakan. saya juga seorang blogger, mungkin tepatnya sexblogger karena sebagian hal yang saya tulis tentang hal-hal yang berkaitan dengan sexology , teman-teman bisa berkunjung ke website pribadi saya di http://celotehyori.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-03 at 9.16.55 PM.jpeg

Selain kegiatan menulis, saya juga suka dengan kegiatan membaca. Tipe buku yang saya baca mungkin berbeda seperti kawan-kawan kebanyakan. Buku bacaan saya lebih banyak tentang psychology dan sexology. Hal itu bukan tanpa alasan, selain sebagai penunjang studi saya senang membaca buku-buku tersebut karena keinginantahuan saya terkait bidang sexology cukup besar. Sehingga saya terus mencari jawaban demi jawaban salah satunya dari buku.

Kedepan saya akan banyak membahas hal-hal yang berkaitan tentang hal yang saya dalami yaitu psikologi dan seksologi. Namun tidak menutup kemungkinan saya juga akan banyak bercerita tentang insight yang saya dapatkan dari pengalaman saya menjalani hidup serta saya juga akan berbagi tentang isi buku yang telah saya baca dalam bentuk review buku.

Mungkin itu dulu perkenalan saya. Saya berterima kasih sekali pada teman-teman yang sudah memperkenalkan saya pada steemit, yaitu @doyanphotograpy @rkb @ririn @aidasania @agungpriambodo dan lain-lain yang tidak bisa saya sebutkan satu persatu.

Saya juga ingin berterima kasih pada para kurator Indonesia @aiqabrago , @levycore dan @mariska.lubis dan juga kurator Indonesia lain yang terus berjuang untuk bisa memperbesar Komunitas Steemit Indonesia.

See you!

Please follow, upvote and resteem 😍 😍

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @mayorita! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hai mayorita.. Selamat bergabung dengan komunitas steemit. steemit adalah media sosial yang memberi penghargaan kepada Anda melalui posting dan komentar yang menarik. Saya pikir Anda memiliki kemampuan untuk memberikan tulisan yang menarik dalam steemit. pekerjaan bagusmu akan dihargai semoga berhasil... ☺

terima kasih sekali untuk dukungan dan sarannya, semoga dengan saya bergabung dalam steemit membuat saya menjadi lebih banyak belajar lagi dari kawan-kawan termasuk anda. Salam

Selamat bergabung Yori.. Penasaran menunggu postingan berikutnya dari Yori. Pasti seru. Salam kenal dari Aceh

Salam kenal kak @zainalbakri , senang bisa bergabung di steemit. mohon bimbingannya :D

Selamat bergabung di Steemit
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

terima kasih kak @aiqabrago , mohon bimbingannya :)

Hi Mayorita... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

thanks so much, nice to meet you too :)

It’s my pleasure… 😊

Hey! I can see that this is a recent account so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This deserves an upvote and keep on steeming!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

siap menggantikan l naek tobing.

wah saya masih jauh kak @lopezdacruz ilmunya , masih butuh banyak belajar :D

Selamat bergabung yori. Smg betah dn sukses disini.

terima kasih @coinfarmer ! memangnya kenapa? pada galak-galak ya? sampe bikin ada yang nggak betah? 😰 😰

Hi there friend :) welcome on steemit, enjoy posting what you love and soon youll become successful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71