Hello Steemit! I'm here!!!!!!

Hello All!! I was soo excited to get my approval from Steemit. It is a wonderful community and I can't wait to contribute and learn more from others as well.

A little about me.....

I am an actress! I love acting. It is an amazing feeling to bring a character to life. I have toured in plays and have done a few movies. If you are an aspiring actor, don't be shy about asking for tips. I didn't even begin acting until I was 30. Hollywood may try to make you feel as if that is too late, but it is NEVER too late to go after your dreams, regardless of what that dream is.

I am a mother of 2 teenagers (insert face palm). I love my kids but I am watching the calendar for the day I drop them off at college! I would love to learn from other parents as well as share my journey of being the best mom I can to 2 very gifted and talented kids.

I LOOOOVVVVEEE to travel. I love immersing myself and my family into different cultures. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I get tired of seeing the "same ol, same ol" so I am very spontaneous in traveling. VERY spontaneous in that I will wake my family up with plane tickets booked to another country for that day! Let's share our travel adventures.

I am also an entrepreneur. I own a few different businesses including a credit repair and funding business as well as web/app development. This enables me to work from home or abroad or backstage of a production. I love the freedom being an entrepreneur provides, but I am NOT excited about tax time lol!

That's a brief synopsis about me. I hope to be able to figure out how to get a correct sized picture for my steemit profile because nothing is showing up so far. If you have any tips, please share!

funny1fb.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

Haha :-) Nice post! Welcome to Steemit!

I followed you!

Welcome mazing87. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Hello and welcome aboard! For me, finding the correct image size took a while but I found this guide by @lykkejay that helped me solve the issue.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@lykkejay/what-s-the-steemit-profile-and-cover-image-size

Hope it helps.

It helped! Thanks

Loading...

You're welcome here dear.

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Welcome to Steemit @mazing87!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64