Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello, Steemit community, here I present my first post on this amazing platform, telling them a little about me, my tastes, my hobbies, and more.
First, my name is yatisugiarty, I was born on February 26, 2000, I am 18 years old and I am currently in my final year in high school (!) I come from boyolali, an exceptional country that only fault becomes government today.

image

I have a certain fanaticism with photography even though I never wanted to do it professionally, I also drew most of the day; drawing work within me as a kind of anti-stress, I can draw more than all realism because that is the reason why I want to learn to draw.
Although also, entering the level of anti-stress, I draw what is vulgarly called "streaks"

image

image

I am a big fan of physics and everything associated with it, I plan to study Physics in the future. I also like mystery and unresolved questions about life both on earth and in life out here, beyond the earth. So much information I have gathered over the years has left me doubting our existence in this physical field, because of this, I consider myself openly agnostic.
In the future, I would like to talk about this particular topic, meanwhile, here I say goodbye to you with one of the most iconic views of my country.

image

I came to this platform thanks to @ robertoyuans, thanking him.

Sort:  

hello @mbakyaty welcome to this great platform . nice to meet you and good luck

Selamat bergabung di steemit, semoga sukses selalu dalam membuat postingan..

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

hi @mbakyaty ! Welcome to Steemit !

giphy3.gif

Welcome to Steemit yati
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Follow me to see My adventures
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Well you fanaticism at put photography is great.
A photograph they say holds a thousand message and what other way to keep memories than through photography.
Kudos and welcome on steemit.
Join us on #dynamicstemians discord server, a worldwide community.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

Greeting @mbakyaty. It's nice to see you here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73