MEET MBUOTIDEM

STEEMIT.jpg

Mbuotidem Edet is my name.400level student of the university of uyo,studying agricultural engineering,am into computer repairs and maintenance and am also into production of vintage shirt.You might think how this works out but mehn am doing it.

My wildest dream is to join the American army. I don't joke with beans and ripe plantain; either boiled or fried. My love for these Nigerian artiste is what i don't understand{davido,runtown,wizkid}. I love playing football and my favorite footballer is C.Ronaldo of Real Madrid.

@joshuaattat introduced me to Steemit; am looking forward to meeting new friends and succeeding on Steemit. Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You seem very ambitious :D

Lol...thanks bro

Yes he sure is.

Welcome to Steem @mbuotidem. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

American soldier; welcome to Steemit.

lol...soon to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58