INTRODUCEYOURSELF: MCBANJ ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180219_022535_467.jpg

As a Nigerian, it's our cultural belief that greetings and respect are exponential and great determinants of how we will be addressed. The first time of being in a place requires decency, greeting and above all proper introduction. I won't fail to do this as the way I pronounce myself is the way I will be approached.

newbie.png

After saying this, I will like to do a short introduction of who @mcbanj is and as i journey in this promising platform, you will get to know me better.

I'm Esther, a graduate 🎓 of Management and Accounting and an accountant by profession. Apart from working as an accountant, I'm also into tailoring and the CEO of LAYOMI CLOTHIER, a fashion designing line. I give professional tips on fashion designing and I can fondly say that I'm good at what I do. I write as a freelance too and a keen cryto enthusiast. I love nature and travelling is my hobby.

To make my stay here worthwhile, I will follow the the words of elders like @papa-pepper @jerrybanfield @everittdmickey and other seniors I took my time to read stuff about. I cannot but acknowledge the effort of @avowal for introducing this platform to me. You are a darling

To the seniors here, I'm still new and I will like you to help me in any capacity you could to make this platform as fun as its claimed.

IMG_20180219_022408_188.jpg

Thanks so much for and I hope we have nice time together.

DQmZ4PpzjDdAWcDSjua1eYFhiXUvuBLkT4D8469jhzbBhNJ.png

Follow @mcbanj for regular updates about love, life, fiction, clothing and many more

U5dr2k4hZ7ea2JFR1osnR5L9hkKVUJu.gif

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏦

Thanks. Looking forward to you helping me.

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Thank you very much

Welcome. :)

Thank you very much
I will so much appreciate your encouragement in any capacity you could

Thank you very much
I will so much appreciate your encouragement in any capacity you could

what a creativity ..
welcome our site.

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya ini

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

ENGLISH
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@iqbal-pase/introduction-hi-stemians-i-m-iqbal-pase-a-new-comer-bilingual

welcome to steemit! not a bad effort on the shirt!

Thanks so much sir. I'm grateful you like it. I was told such design is good for a newbie like me. Ultimately, I need to find my way around here and I hope your post, tutelage and help will make things easier for me. I will really appreciate if You do it voluntarily as you name speaks by either upvoting, resteeming me In my subsequent posts

Welcome, welcome my friend!

Thank you very much, you are a role model and someone I hugely look up to here. With you around and your posts, I know I'm on the right track

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60