You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE YOURSELF: MY BEACH READY STORY

Fantastic to have you here, and it's inspiring to learn about your story.. well done!
We are looking forward to seeing and reading more of your workouts and tips
If you haven't done so already, we love to see you on discord

Actifit Founder

Sort:  

Thank you for dropping me a line @mcfarhat. I'm glad that my beach ready story was inspiring and I'm looking forward to sharing more workouts, tips, and motivation here on SteemIt.

I believe mindfulness tracking and proof of activity is where the future of health and fitness is at so it's good to be here on the ground floor with you and your team as you build the @actifit platform!

I look forward to chatting with you all on the discord channel as well! It should be fun and informative! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65