MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, my name is Mcrich..

IMG-20180114-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20180114-WA0015.jpg

A student of the university of Uyo, Uyo Nigeria. I master ceremonies such as weddings,birthday parties, cooperate events and also concerts. I am the brain behind moment with rich a comedy event I organise yearly.

.

IMG-20180114-WA0019.jpg

.

I would be sharing my experiences on Compering on this platform and I will also help some interested persons to decipher the ethics of compering, MCing and Comedy. I would also inform us on ways to overcome stage fright.. Which is 1 of the barriers of stage business.. Pls be supportive. Thank you

.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mcrich I wish you all the best of luck. I am always proud of this community for uniting a lot of talented people around the world and you are in addition to that. =)

thanks... it took me a while to understand this platform.. but with your help i believe i will have a splendid experience..thank you

Hi, Welcome Steemit..
Hi @mcrich, I like your post the MY INTRODUCTORY POST...
Let's love the good posts

@cannavarocanva46 :) 😍 😀
I am always there for you.
Follow me and come to my post so we can be friends.

sure boss..together we grow..together we steem. thank you

Welcome aboard​ Mcrich. I hope you are very successful. I will follow your progress.

@tincanjunction

thanks sir... i heard progress and i am glad...thanks alot

Welcome to steemit bruh

thanks sir..

Congratulations @mcrich! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71