Introduction - MCStylin

Just wanted to introduce myself to the Steemit community. It took me a while to get my first posts up here, but I am glad to be here with everyone on this great new platform.

A bit about me...I'm Matt from Virginia in the United States and I'm a writer/publisher who enjoys sports, technology, movies, music, and of course the world of cryptocurrency. I am not an expert on the latter, but I'll try to share what I can as I go along. I'm really just four months into the whole crypto experience but have learned a lot fast! It's a very exciting and fast-paced world where so much happens so quickly, but I love it.

When it comes to sports, I like all sports and I root for several teams. I enjoy basketball the most, especially the NBA with the Chicago Bulls and Charlotte Hornets. My college team is the UCONN Huskies. In football, I am a longtime Chicago Bears fan but also support the Carolina Panthers since they are close by. I try to go to live sports events when I can, particularly I have tried to visit different baseball stadiums on recent trips. I got to check out San Francisco and Seattle's parks over the past several years. Both were great.

Any other sports fans here, please feel free to follow me and connect. Let me know below of your favorite teams..Wishing much success to everyone here!

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi @mcstylin

I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79