Hello Beautiful Steemit People, I am Prince Muhammed

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone i greet you all, it is nice been here on steemit and i must say i am so happy. My name is Price Muhammed and i am a professional website designer and an expert graphics designer.

mdeesteemit.png

Let me tell you a about my self in full, i am the last child of my dear beloved parents (the 7th child). i love making new good friends, i love cracking joke and so much love reading. I am a graduate of computer science and information technology from prestigious university of abuja, Nigeria and i have some certified certificate in IT.

i have been so lucky in my entire life and i give God almighty the glory, i have been so blessed by graduating from the university at age 21 (two years ago). i am a funny person and very accommodating, i love traveling, surfing the Internet, playing scrabbles and i so much love drawing.

Talking about my social life; I love partying with the guys on every Friday night (smile), i like dancing to afro jams and i must say i love going to the beach every Sunday.

my nick name is MD, because back in high school i used to knot my school tie very neat and walk majestically, with that my friends gave me a nick name "MANAGING DIRECTOR OF SWAG" lols. mind you i am been loved almost by everyone due to the fact that i govern (class captain) the class from form1 to form 6.

Talking about my National youth service, OMG it was a great experience for me, traveling and staying in a new state in Nigeria. let me give you summary of my National youth service.

i was posted to the northern part of Nigeria which i have never travel there before. On a beautiful Monday morning i turn on my PC and load up the NYSC portal to check where i was posted to, to my surprise i was posted to ZAMFARA STATE (a small state in nigeria). i must say i heard a beautiful experience during my NYSC year which i took time to take alot of pictures in the state i served.
IMG_20171102_091807.jpg
My NYSC Year

IMG_0236.JPG
A tour to Lalan mountain

IMG_0249.JPG
Picture taken at Lalan Mountain

IMG_0254.JPG
Picture taken at the top of Lalan mountain

IMG_0246.JPG
I am stabding at the highest point of the moutain

My hobbies are traveling, cooking and swimming, i will be posting Tech related and website design tutorials here on steemit,

I am so glad to be a steenian, Let roll steemians!
you can join on FB & IG
My facebook URL
My Instagram URL
#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Greetings, mdeecoded! I wish you a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Have fun!

@mdeecoded, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello @mdeecoded, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-7-1526253105-3117695

Hey @mdeecoded. Welcome to Steemit community!!!


Welcome to Steemit @mdeecoded!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hi Price! Welcome to steemit. Your introduction is really great. Here's a link I suggest beginners should read https://steemit.com/steemit/@ayerz/steemit-beginners-guide-short-and-simple
Wish you success here!☺️☺️

My name is Lady Steem, and my job is to help you enjoy your stay here on Steemit! You can find me on Dtube with daily news updates about Steem, crypto and other current events, as well as sharable content to help convince your friends to get on over here! I am also on the discord if you ever have any questions about anything.

It can all be really overwhelming, so feel free to ask away, and enjoy your stay here in Steemville!

xx~Lady Steem

Welcome to Steem, @mdeecoded!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00