Hi Steemians! Let's begin the journey!! :)

I’d like to introduce myself:

My name is Mauro and actually 31 yr old. Since last year I'm a member of the amazing crypto community :-)
The conclusion of course is... be a member of Steemit!

I was born 1986 in Portugal, but I live and work in Germany since many years. Of course, I'm proud to be from this small european country with football-star Cristiano Ronaldo #CR7 or Luis Figo ... the love to my roots is at any time there ;-) ... and so I spend holidays in Portugal as much as I can !

I work as a hardware developer in the nice Black Forest in Germany - the name of the company is #Dunkermotoren:
"Dunkermotoren offers innovative, economic and high-quality drive technology from 1 up to 2600 Watts output power."
https://www.dunkermotoren.com/
The short version: we integrate the whole electronics into the motor for a compact and efficient design. Dunkermotoren is the biggest part within #AMETEK group. We offer a wide diversity of motors, gears, brakes, encoders, etc. which you can combine together.

On Steemit, I will share some interesting things about Crypto, but I want also share with you some posts with nice moments/pictures from my holiday trips and other occassions. The posts will be mainly held in english, but german and portuguese is also possible.

If you wish some more information about holidays in Portugal or Germany, you're welcome to ask me :)


Sand City in Portugal... http://www.fiesa.org/

I wish all the best for Steemit and its users!

Please support me ... and follow me on Steemit :-)
https://steemit.com/@mdmrecords

Sort:  

Hello @mdmrecords! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

@mdmrecords, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steemit @mdmrecords!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Congratulations @mdmrecords! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello @mdmrecords, I really appreciate that how much people effort to develop an impressive intro blog on steemit. thats really great. i refer to your blog in my post. please have a look and give me feedback that how you like about my post?
thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1524955409-2054727

Welcome to steemit @mdmrecords. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello Mauro !! welcome to steemit!
I'm glad to see your interest in football and its stars!!
in the world cup of 2018 which we are ahead of it in less than 50 days! our teams will have a match! Iran vs Portugal . A repetitive match. because as you may know we had a match in 2006 world cup of Germany. Which finished with a 2-0 wining for Portugal! Young CR7 ( was 21) and Deco scored for Portugal..
6a1571621cb1db73c1cb0569383a55ec.jpg

vahidhashemianpicturealliance-pressefotoulmer.jpg
I hope we do better this time :-)))))
keep in touch bro, I will follow you and your posts, we will talk much more about football if you don't mind :-)

furthermore I'm embedded designer in a manufacturing company R&D section, so we have another common issue to talk. about electronics!!

Eirc

yes! Iran will play again against Portugal ;) one of my colleagues is also from iran, so he will look it with me in TV :D we will see how it will be next game ... the last game is some years ago, new teams, new chance!

i love this guys...

source: https://www.soccerladuma.co.za/news/articles/international/categories/messi-ronaldo-neymar-watch-1/luis-figo-cristiano-ronaldo-is-replaceable-at-real-madrid/271786

where do you work and what are your tasks there?

Ohh so you're kinda familiar with Iranian people 😁 yeaa CR7 is great and it would be a fantastic game against him ;) and the Portugal team which Figo used to play in, was the golden generation of Portugal.

I work in Faradid Afzar company, It's a mass productor company. It designs and produces home appliance PCB circuits. Such as Hood , Oven, Autolighting and etc.
I'm an embedded designer in R&D section. I design PCBs and writr C codes and program microcontrollers!

here is the link > Faradid Afzar

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70