Hi, I'm Mehak Kaur. I'm a blogger and now I'm on STEEMIT! #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello,
My name is Mehak Kaur. I am a blogger at https://dropaliner.com/ . I'm an engineer, and I practice graphology as well. I write about creating the best version of you, I write about life, Self Help and Cosmo. I like to explore and learn new things. This explains why I'm on Steemit :)
I've been interested in Steemit for quite a while now and I'm going to try this out. IMG_9117.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community... great post... enjoy...

Hello there! Thank you so much @wilku . Much appreciated! I read your posts too, they are great as well! Have an awesome day ahead :)

Thank you dicknipple!
I hope you have a great day ahead!


Welcome to Steem @meehkaur09.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thank you so much @steemladder . I will surely read the links you've provided. Have a good day ahead!

Welcome to steemit. Have fun and a lot of voteups

Hello, azsumbok! Thank you for a warm welcome! Much appreciated! Have a nice day :)


Welcome to Steemit @meehkaur09!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello introbot!
Thank you so much for the links and information. I really liked your account so much! Thank you so following me , I followed you back as well! Many blessings to you too :)

Hello emrah!
Thank you for your warm welcome! Much appreciated! Have a great day :)

Thank you so much! Nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you too :)

May all your wishes come true!

Hello Mehak Kaur, welcome to steemit! best wishes

Hello arvind kumar,
Thank you for welcoming me to this community! Best wishes to you too :)

@meehkaur09>>>>welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Hello @greatestman!
I'm so glad you followed me! Here, I followed you back as well :) Thank you for the warm welcome :)

@meehkaur09, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Hello introduce.bot,
Thank you so much! Yes, sure , I already gave you a follow. Cheers!

Welcome Mehak! Of your posts about self help which do you think is the best?

Hello jroseland,
I have just started to post about the topics. Talking about "self -help" , I have posted only one post so far in this tag. Stay tuned for more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61