The lazy art teacher

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

desert-ruins-edit.png

Hello Humans,

My name is MEEK! I am a legit lazy art teacher hahahaha it's my first post here in Steemit so I am gona do the usual stuff INTRODUCTIONS

I work at a local college teaching animation and concept art for games and design.

12196107_1739759149586178_8612856275299310220_n.jpg

You can check my artworks here: http://meek-arts.tumblr.com/

So I will be posting my process and other art related stuff - so this blog will be full of artworks and some videos of my personal works. The picture you see above is a sample from my portfolio :)

Looking forward to socialize here in Steemit! Also, here's a video of my arkworks :)

Lots of love

MEEK

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @meek609! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @newsteemians bro
Can you please tell me,
How can you get upvote on your every comments from @gaman?
Please tell.

Advance thanks

i dont know whats going but i like to know too hahahha

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

ohh!! I see i see <3 I'll do my best! Thanks again amahovac93!

I'm a lazy college art teacher too. I teach remotely though. That's what has got me doing videos as well. You might want to try playing with DTube and dLive now that your Steemit account is active. Check out my stuff.

ohhhh i see isee i'll check it out :D hahaha still trying to get used to the website

still exploring the site :D

Wow! You're amazing. I love your drawings. :)

ohh! :D thank youu! hahaha hope you'll check my next posts! :D

Hi from a newbie to a newbie.

hello! hahahah let try our best to understand the website HAHAHA

Welcome to Steemit @meek609! Your content looks interesting. I'll wait for your next post! All the Best! Check my blogs if you wanna have some fun! See ya!

of course! HAhahah post some funny meme! XD

Welcome to Steem, @meek609!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3107 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello meek609 welcome to the magical world of Oz. Hope you enjoy steem blockchain.

got no idea what blockchain is. hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72