You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The World's First Crypto-Focused Mini Series Powered By Steemit

Good grief, this sounds utterly splendid! Great dudes behind it and I look forward to the results. Writing is key. I have high hopes!

Sort:  

Hell yeah!!! This sounds sweet. Can't wait. I see a lot of garbage pushed recently as "the next True Blood" or the new blablabla and it all falls flat.

Thanks @meesterboom! We're doing our best to create a truly unique and captivating series. I hope you will like it!

I am absolutely sure it will be a winner!

Oh yeah! This sounds amazing!!

How are you going to monetize it?

My dear beloved steemit members. In the end, I love the inner love and respect of my heart. Today, I will tell you some truth about the purpose of all of you. Hope everyone will think about the matter. Initially, I want to say that this is a social networking site. It is not the means of earning money. However, yes it is creating a good opportunity for us. Which is good for all. But sadly, there is no post in it. Look at it. And one thing is very difficult that everyone just wants to follow him, but he does not follow anyone. So my request to everyone is mine. That everyone is helping everyone by steemit Build a family
follow and @shahaalam

My dear beloved steemit members. In the end, I love the inner love and respect of my heart. Today, I will tell you some truth about the purpose of all of you. Hope everyone will think about the matter. Initially, I want to say that this is a social networking site. It is not the means of earning money. However, yes it is creating a good opportunity for us. Which is good for all. But sadly, there is no post in it. Look at it. And one thing is very difficult that everyone just wants to follow him, but he does not follow anyone. So my request to everyone is mine. That everyone is helping everyone by steemit Build a family
follow and @shahaalam

God I miss True Blood!

My dear beloved steemit members. In the end, I love the inner love and respect of my heart. Today, I will tell you some truth about the purpose of all of you. Hope everyone will think about the matter. Initially, I want to say that this is a social networking site. It is not the means of earning money. However, yes it is creating a good opportunity for us. Which is good for all. But sadly, there is no post in it. Look at it. And one thing is very difficult that everyone just wants to follow him, but he does not follow anyone. So my request to everyone is mine. That everyone is helping everyone by steemit Build a family
follow and @shahaalam

Don't spam the comment section, please.

@meesterboom - you are a GOOD man ! WoW @hardfork-series - you have a dream team for the ages set to take this project to the moon and beyond !! Best of luck in your efforts


Rock On @the-alien

Thank you @lanceman! We'll do our best! :)

Thanks follow me

you are doing nice work

your serious?

Thank you, @lanceman! We appreciate your support!

I just can agree! very nice idea! Steemit will rule!!!

Keep up the good Work!

Thank for posting!

I used that gif a week ago in one of my posts LOL.

Haha Nice taste!

;o)

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I hope to vote and flow to help

To say frankly, I am replying literally for your upvote. As I am a newbie, what else is important than upvotes and steempower.

That is important, however I think you will find that you are best employed to find better ways of getting those other than saying. Can I have?

Although there is a part of me that admires yours honesty :0)

10/10 would see Hard Fork. Supporting you guys all the way.

My dear beloved steemit members. In the end, I love the inner love and respect of my heart. Today, I will tell you some truth about the purpose of all of you. Hope everyone will think about the matter. Initially, I want to say that this is a social networking site. It is not the means of earning money. However, yes it is creating a good opportunity for us. Which is good for all. But sadly, there is no post in it. Look at it. And one thing is very difficult that everyone just wants to follow him, but he does not follow anyone. So my request to everyone is mine. That everyone is helping everyone by steemit Build a family
follow and @shahaalam

Ahem, quite.

I think you might have forgotten to hit submit a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68