New Month New Beginnings - 01/05/2018

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello #Steemit community,

Welcome to my second #introduceyourself post.

I’m Megan, 20 years old and I work in the retail and hospitality industry, based in Huddersfield, West Yorkshire. I hope the #Steemit community will welcome me (again) )with open arms.

I apologise for the lack of content over the past 3 months. I've been fairly hectic these past couple of months and I'm afraid to admit, I lost my rhythm.

I do have some great news however, I have a brand new post going live today! What's better than starting a new chapter of your life at the beginning of a new month?

Stay tuned,

Megan xo

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @meganwooler.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are most welcome..........

Welcome Megan! As a young woman it's difficult to find honesty and authenticity in your world. People are deify you or are jealous and hate you.

Steemit is a pretty honest place...

Hi @jroseland, that is very true, we can't win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55