Self introduction

Saya bukanlah artis atau selebrity papan atas yang sudah terkenal diseluruh pelosok negeri ini, jadi sepatutnya saya memperkenalkan diri. Perkenalkan nama saya Megi Firmandas, biasa di panggil Megi ataupun Meg. Umur saya sudah 19 tahun, ditahun ini memasuki umur ke 20 tepatnya pada tanggal 17 Mei nanti. Saya memiliki 1 saudara perempuan dan 1 saudara laki-laki. Saudara perempuan adalah anak pertama dan saudara laki-laki adalah anak kedua, saya sendiri adalah anak ketiga, setelah saya, tidak ada lagi saudara kandung melainkan saudara-saudara saya baik yang ada dikampung halaman maupun yang ada di steemit. Jadi saya adalah anak terakhir dari tiga bersaudara.

Saya berasal dari Aceh tepatnya di desa Tangan-tangan Cut, kecamatan Setia, kabupaten Aceh Barat Daya.

Berbicara tentang kegemaran, saya mempunyai hobi Main Bola. Saya hanya pemain bola biasa bukanlah pemain bola yang luar biasa seperti mereka yang sudah tayang dilayar tancap mana saja. Saya akan berlatih dengan semangat, Saya berharap suatu saat saya bisa jadi pemain yang bisa dipakai, walaupun penampilan saya tidak ditampilkan dilayar tancap mana saja, setidaknya saya sudah tampil didepan mata para penggemar sepak bola yang menyaksikan saya bermain diturnamen desa.
IMG-20171214-WA0014.jpg

Sekarang saya masih melanjutkan pendidikan disalah satu universitas negeri yang ada di Aceh. Jadi, saya belum mempunyai gelar dibelakang nama.

Saya mengenal steemit pada awal januari dari seseorang yang lebih dulu mengetahui tentang steemit, dia adalah abang sepupu saya @jekisatria , dan saya bergabung disteemit pada tanggal 7 Februari 2018.

Saya bukanlah seorang penulis yang sempurna seperti mereka yang sudah menerbitkan buku berbagai macam rupa yang sudah tersebar diseluruh perpustakaan alam semesta.

Harapan saya, bagi teman-teman semua yang sudah terlebih dahulu mengenal steemit, bimbinglah saya baik cara membuat postingan, pengeditan postingan, dan lain-lain yang berhubungan disteemit.

Terima kasih banyak untuk teman-teman semua.
IMG20180210034618.jpg

I am not a top artist or celebrity that has been famous all over the country, so I should introduce myself. Introduce my name Megi Firmandas, usually called Megi or Meg. I'm 19 years old, this year entering the age of 20 exactly on May 17 later. I have 1 sister and 1 brother. Sisters are the first child and the brother is the second child, and I am the third child, then after me, there are no more siblings but my brothers both in my area and in steemit. So I was the last of three children.

I come from Aceh precisely in Tangan-tangan Cut village, Setia sub district, Aceh Barat Daya district.

Speaking of passion, my hobby is Football. I am just an ordinary soccer player is not a great football player like those who have aired on television anywhere. however, I will practice with passion, so that one day I can be a player that can be used and trusted, although later my appearance is not shown on television, at least I have appeared in front of the eyes of the football fans who watched me play in tournamen in the village.
IMG-20171214-WA0014.jpg

Now I am still studying at one of the state universities in Aceh. So, I do not have a title behind the name yet.

I know steemit in early january from someone who first knew about steemit, he is my cousin @jekysatria my brother, and I joined distemely on February 7, 2018.

I am not a perfect writer like those who have published a variety of books that have been scattered throughout the library of the universe.

My hope, for my friends who have first known steemit, guide me either how to make postings, editing posts, and others related distemem.

Thank you so much to all my friends.
IMG20180210034618.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @megifirmandas54. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Okey brother, thanks @tuanis

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Thank you so much brother @joeyarnoldvn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82