Hi there, I'am Kimmy

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone~ I'm Kimmy 20 years old living in Taiwan. 大家好我是Kimmy 今年20歲,住在台灣。
This is my first post on Steemit! I am so happy to join steemit. This is also the first time I share my life, thoughts, experience, passion on the internet so I'm so excited to see people's varied responses. :''P 這是我第一次在Steemit發文,也是我第一次在社交軟體上分享我的生活、想法、經驗以及熱情,所以我很期待可以看到各式不同的留言:''P
introduce.jpg
I have been raised up in Taiwan but in 2015 I went to England for 9 months to learn English and look around the other side of the world. And thru the year being alone in the condition that no one knew me, I realised who I am and also gave me a chance to be myself again. !我是在台灣長大的但是在2015年我花了9個月去英國學英文及歐洲自助旅行,這個經驗是非常特別的,因為它給了我一個機會可以在沒有人認識我的環境下從”心“做自己。
I have a twin sister (My twin sister was only come out from my mom's belly 60sec earlier than me but I have to call her 姐姐(jie jie which means elder sister) for all life that is a bit unfair for me. )╭∩╮( ̄▽ ̄)╭∩╮
我有一個同卵的雙胞胎姊姊,雖然她只有比我先出生60秒,但是我覺得要一輩子叫她姐姐對我來說有點不公平,哈哈
IMG_0207.jpg
If you are interested in knowing more about me or want me to know you welcome to follow or drop me messages.
Wish you have a awesome day : )
如果你想要更了解我或是想要把你自己介紹給我認識,歡迎follow 我或是留訊息給我,祝你有個美好的一天:)

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit! very nice to meet you :)

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Thank you for ur support, good luck to u as well : )

This girl on the right is that Chinese famous actress :)

that is a big dream for me haha. Thank you!!

「... 但是我覺得要一輩子叫她姐姐對我來說有點不公平」這個好可愛!歡迎你,我也是新兵一枚,一起加油!期待你更多的分享。

Kimmy,歡迎你喔!那你"姊姊"沒來開個帳號?

謝謝deanliu,哈哈我的“姊”正在準備開一個帳號了: P

終於不會再有錯認誰是誰的問題了.... LOL

哈哈 改天來分享一下我們兩個的照片,雖然我們兩個沒有很像,但總是有人叫錯,你們大家應該來評評理好了:P

Good to see you come on board!

thank you very much mentor : P

Welcome FROM Steemit Good post i am support for your every thing post good luck

Thank you so much gelatofresco!! You are so kind, wish you the best :))btw, gelato is the best ice cream in the world haha

歡迎喔!好好享受展現自己的機會

謝謝你carwomantersa 我會在這個平台好好地展現自己的,祝福你有美好的一天哦 :P

hello, mei-en welcome to steemit!!

沒錯,反正同卵的雙胞胎, 其實你們是同時制造!! XD

是啊 , 可惜的是在台灣大家都愛問誰是妹妹誰是姊姊,害我都要一子當妹妹 >,<

30 歲以後,你就知道當妹妹的好處。

看來劉前輩真的是女生哦。

哈哈 希望如此噢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49