Sort:  

I love this post, such an interesting person 😁 Well done on doing so well in your first month and keep up the good work!

Lol thank you For the support , and don’t act like you don’t know me lol 😂 I’m seeing you next month

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Actually, it is amazing and thanks for your contribution, I wanna see more post from you, this makes inspire and I like your way of expressing so I follow you and you follow me for more contribution, keep sharing and keep in touch and also check out my blog and upvote.

Thanks for sharing dear keep it up I upvote you

Thank you 😁, you rock 💪

Hey @meilo1995

I think you are a blogger and you should start vlogging. Your life is really enjoyable and we would love to watch your daily vlogs.

hahaha that sounds really great to do, i dont mind blogging but vlogging will be abit to scary for me hahaha, but thank you so much

Congratulations @meilo1995, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 4719 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3878.39. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

upvoted for coffe lovin :)

lol coffee is love, coffee is life

I love your life meilo.but hard work pays thanks for working hard because no one can live in search life without working hard.keep the spirit.

Aaaahh Thanks @ainomugishabrian it’s a blessing to be able to travel, and your right hard work pays off ones you know your goal and go for it, welcome to steemit as well

Thanks meilo.l know after hard work .there is life.keep the spirit of your goals.

Haha.... You should try making vlog..... I would love to watch you doing that fella!!

Hahahaha thank you, it would be interesting, but I’ll have to find that confidence in talking to a camera hahaha

Cool! New Year's Eve at Manila, Hope you had a great time 😊

hahaha yea actually really did thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28