HI EVERYONE! - I'M HERE!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HI EVERYONE, I'M HERE!!!


I'm Melanny:
Venezuelan with Italian and Colombian ascendency. I want to start on this platform to continue growing personally and professionally and contribute to those who are also striving to do so. I am from Caracas, and I have two younger siblings, a sister and a brother. I would like to meet and learn from you; but today I want to tell you a little about me.

14291805_10154278131946293_7287378040707341354_n.jpg

Photo by @mela88

"My Purpose of life: Reflect with pride the One who created me."

I'm Psychologist, graduated with Specialization in Clinical Psychology at the Central University of Venezuela. I'm also currently training in Administrative Management and Digital Marketing. My current occupation is Business Management. Also studied Musical Ministerial Course in Institute CanZion.

I have worked in school integration of children with special educational needs; in a House with orphaned children home, dolphin therapy in The Dolphin Research of Venezuela, private consultations, workshop assistant, mechanical sales, , etc... each one I've had great value learning.

10734096_10152803518296293_9018350549715031259_n.jpg

307739_241561829213317_1648399_n.jpg|1074154_10151768457866293_693985218_o.jpg

Photo by @mela88

"My Passions"

God, my loved ones, the beach, chocolate, pizza and music (my desire is to continue learning it and stop being a beginner jeje).

I met steemit through my boyfriend @toledoeliab who his sister @toledoraquel suggested him to started this project, and it has been a wonderful experience that we are building together.

IMG-3666.jpg|1463559_10153490061990573_1924063027_n.jpg
Photo by @mela88

"Steemit"

I've been for less than a month in steemit, I started quite lost and I've gradually been learning about it's functioning, however every day I discover something new to learn.

What I like the most of steemit is to meet people around the world whose intention is to publicize what they are and their cultures. This is beautiful because it breaks social prejudices and distance barriers.

For this reason I decided to do my presentation this time in English so my message can get to more places.

This week I thought I chase an specific area to delimit my publications, however I decided that I will publish everything I feel, photos, videos and small reflections of my day to day, because I want my publications to be very diverse.



My desire is to be light in my country which is immersed in both pain and injustice, be part of its reconstruction and receive with a hug so many people who have left.


For now I say goodbye, but little by little I will continue talking more about myself.

"GOD BLESS YOU"

Sort:  

greetings, charming mela88

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Nice to meet you @julisavio, I agree, steemit lets us know amazing people to help us to ourselves and to others.
Thank you very much for your suggestions. Blessings!

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you very much @petko, I hope so. The best for you. Blessings

Bienvenida a steemit, que bueno otra venezolana más.

Muchas gracias! Así es, venezolanos trabajando por su país! ya me uní a su discord. Bendiciones @votovzla

Hola, soy @snmelinger y me gusta el contenido de tu publicación, por lo que has recibido un Upvote del equipo de curación de @snmelinger, encargado de apoyar y promover el contenido original en español, con la misión y visión de crecer en comunidad. Mi objetivo es buscar el éxito de forma conjunta, apoyando a todas aquellas personas que inician en Steemit y que generan contenido de gran valor. El equipo de curación de @snmelinger tiene actualmente las siguientes cuentas: @snmelinger, @chistes,@humorcolombiano, @humor-colombiano, @humor.colombiano, @futbol, @deportes, @tecnologia, @famosos, @futbolstars, @ciencia, @excitedlove, @adivinapoesia, @valdiplays, @fichajes, @bulldoglife y @gamerfifa. Si quieres unirte a mi equipo de curación agrégame a mi cuenta de facebook y te explicaré cómo: https://www.facebook.com/daniel.chaconramirez También puedes unirte al siguiente grupo de facebook para promocionar tus posts de steemit: https://www.facebook.com/groups/STEEMIT.lationamerica.nuevaredsocial/

Posted using Partiko Android

Muchas gracias @snmelinger, estaré conociendo esas cuentas. Bendiciones.

Hola Mela jejeje Bienvenida a steemit... creceremos juntos en la plataforma!!!

Hola @toledoraquel, jeje así es. Muchas gracias!

Hi! I just upvoted your post.. Have a blessed day! :)

Nice tu meet you @preciostopaz. Amen, and Blessings for you too!

Hola! Bienvenida, también soy Venezolano , te sigo! Muchos éxitos.

Hola @josuealvarado, muchas gracias y éxitos, Sigamos por nuestro país.

@mela88 we welcomes you on you Steemit Platform.

Hi Mel,

Greetings and welcome to the community.

Thank you very much @bootyp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71