introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

JPEG_20180613_114533.jpg

Hello steemit users,friends and ULOGGERS!

I am Meldew Sanchez from the Philippines. I have an interest in photography and a little interest in writing(hoping that those interest will help me create a useful and interesting blogs). I also loved observing unussual, extraordinary and adorable things in nature. Mostly I took pictures of insects,flowers,plants and others. I hope I have someone here in steemit who have the same interest.

I was introduced to steemit by my friend, Benjackson Tima-ang.
At first, my head was filled with many Questions regarding steemit. Questions that are not easy to answer but i can say worth to ponder. From where does it gets its fund? Is it a scam site? How does it work? Should i trust this site? Should I spend time for it? Is it worth it?
Those are the questions running to my head.
Because of my curiousity, i made a research about it. I read reviews about steemit, search in youtube and other sites.

After that all my questions have been answered. All is clear to me now and i can proudly say that,it is REALLY WORTH IT and deserves our TRUST.

That is the reason why, i created my account.

I'll be looking forward to connect with you guys.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @meldewsanchez! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem, @meldewsanchez!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Thanks for the info. Big help..

Hello, welcome ... I invite you to our chat discord, we help new users to grow. We have live classes in Art, Business, Cryptocurrency, Leadership, Karaoke, poetry, there are many contests and many great people willing to help you will be welcome if you wish. https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

🤗Wellcome to steem it. Have fun and enjoy🍀

🍀You are wellcome🍀

Welcome to steemit and enjoy yourself.

Thank you.. Looking forward to interact with u guys..

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95