🦋 Melissa Ayr - Steemit Intro - 🎨 Artist, Contemporary, Painter from Brooklyn, New York 🗽

MELISSA AYR USA

Melissa-Ayr-Facebook-1-300.jpg

I am an abstract painter that paints with energy, emotion and color. I incorporate high energy, fluidity, growth and life. I change my environment and use the materials around me to create my art in the moment. From oils, to acrylics, to inks, to chalks, to watercolors, each painting is original and inspired by the energy of the moment and each piece has a story. My art is inspired by the lives and art of Picasso, Pollock, Kandinsky, Frankenthaler, Chagall, Da Vinci, Monet, & Degas.

My current focus is bringing a new dimension of life to musical instruments, with a body of work I call “Ayr Instruments.” Current pieces in the expanding collection include a piano, guitar, violin, ukulele and saxophone.

I am here to create art. I am here to touch others with art. The energy that flows throughout my body is put into my body of artwork. I am always striving to capture the feeling, depth and flow of the moment. My desire is for a person to relax and let their mind wander and refresh as they look at the artwork. My work explodes with vibrant colors, exotic textures and a fresh perspective that breathes new meaning and life into the world of art.

Melissa-Ayr-Artist-Steemit-IntroduceYourself-300-2.jpg

I plan to share my art journey with images and videos of my artwork. I am always willing to share ideas and collaborate with creative people. I am thrilled to be part of the Steemit community to promote the individuals that create great content. I look forward to engaging with you.

Artfully Yours,
Melissa Ayr
http://www.melissaayr.com

Sort:  

Welcome

You're welcome here

Welcome melissaayr!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank You! I'll check out the eSteem App!

welcome to steemit luck👍👏

Welcome to Steem melissaayr! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

You are lovely and I love to do art too.

I randomly select new members to give them a little more steempower for a few months. Today it is you. Will delegate 50SP asap.
Have fun here on steemit and try and find tags and people with same interests as you.

@powernap Thank you so much for the Steem Power. I really appreciate it.SFOS-2018-ArtSpan-Party.jpg

Welcome to steemit @melissaayr.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @melissaayr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit ! Wish you the best of luck on this platform :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75