My Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

29791742_2026137570939853_5700129893438717952_n.jpg

There is nothing as interesting as the company of great and influential people, and that's one of the major thing that gladdens my heart because I am here now on steemit to enjoy the companies of great and influential people.
Now I got to write this introduction, so I can tell you about myself

My name is Akinsanya Habeebat, I am a jovial and playful girl that sometimes I do play and forget when I am supposed to take my meals. I thought in myself that “It’s not a big deal” but now, I have changed a little, so I take my meals at the appropriate time (SMILE). I could remember they said

The only person free from change is who can’t breathe anymore.

29694671_2026137014273242_2594445492741996544_n.jpg

I am a Nigerian, based in this world, I love to laugh because my physician said it’s good for health and keeps better state of mind. Feel free to hire me to laugh your laughter for you.. What are we friends for? it is my pleasure.
I am just 22 years of age, 5.5ft tall, I am an ambitious type.. e.g I wish to learn all languages so that I can be free with everyone in interaction.
I think I am enjoying it here on steemit already.
Thanks for the welcome

Sort:  

Greetings, mellila! Wish you a very successful journey here in this awesome community :) Enjoy this journey!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @mellila
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

@mellila, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit dear. Keep steeming... From Nigeria

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

hi @mellila Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99