You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi fellow steemians! This is my #introduceyourself

Post good stuff. Network a lot. Don't quit your day job until you're a 70...lol...

Yea...it can be pretty tough starting out here. It took me a week just to figure everything out, and you need to definitely find your "peeps" and get them following, and v.v. I offered a lot of people mutual "follows"and that seemed to jump start me pretty good. You really have to be an avid blogger to make it here (unless you got in early, which only a few "whales"did). Have a look at my blog and you'll see how active I've been in 19 days to get where I am now (not too far, but gaining...) Good luck, bro!

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice man!

My pleasure. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32