Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm coming, I follow you and take your word; Maybe you can help me in some of the doubts that I quote in my presentation, in the same way I will have your offer pending, for next unknowns. GREETINGS.

Ask specific questions, one at a time, and I will answer.

For example I see that many follow me and when I go to see its contents, I see accounts that are just pure reestrem: I do not know what I should do in this case to support this type of accounts or if it is better that I do not do anything about it if it is an evil whale, or that I know.

Do not worry about resteems. Concentrate on writing intelligent and meaningful replies to larger members ACTUAL POSTS. If you have nothing good to say, say nothing...for now...until your vote matters.

That's what I think is more prudent, thank you very much for answering me.

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91