Finally introducing myself 🙋

in #introduceyourself6 years ago
Hellooo, my dears Steemers. Finally I can introduce myself in a correctly way. So, here we go...

My name is Maria Eugenia and I was born in Barcelona, Venezuela (not in Spain😂) with almost 4 kg of weight, I was a fat baby, so different to the present that I am so skinny. When I was a child I praticed athletics, dance like flamenco and jazz.

Now I have 21 years old and I study ninth semester (almost fifth year) of medicine at the Oriente's University. My carreer is the center of my life right now, I love to serve and help the comunity and take care of the people's health. Everyday I learn something new, it does not matter if it's small but the important thing is to learn and I am truly enjoying my experience.

ssyred.jpg

ertyuf.jpg

division.png

The last year I found out that I had a brain tumor (pituitary macroadenoma) that every day it left me more blind and with headaches, so I had to have surgery. Literally the doctors reached the tumor through my nose. After three days in intensive care for a complication, I was better. I think that this operation is the worst experience of my life, I don't want to be operated again. Right now I am in treatment for the rest of my life because it's very probable that the tumor will grow back again, sadly I have to buy my medicine in Spain for the hard situation of my country.

sdfghjkfds.jpg

division.png

I love posing in photos, it's a good way to keep fine your self-esteem, making feel you beautiful and pure. I'm not a profesional but I try to do my best, this is something I started like two years ago.

IMG_0692.jpg

division.png

I have another hobbies like make desserts, mainly cakes and cupcakes, this is a thing that I learned in some courses in my town and I want to learn more. Actually, I'm making bartender course and in a future I will make a bakery course. Just wait for my future recipes.

sdfhtgf.jpg

division.png

I'm in love with @romanc93 he makes me feel loved, comfortable, safe, supported everyday. I'm so thankful with the world for fill my days with love. He is the most beautiful coincidence I've had in my life.

PB180136.JPG

division.png

Everyday I'm growing up in knowledge and experiences, with so much desires to be successful, opened to the bad and good things that happens in my life. Always keeping in mind an "I can", I think that with a positive mind you can do anything you want.

I know that I'm new in Steemit but I want to make new friends around the world and try to do my best with my posts, so, what do you think? You want to be friend?

Regards from Mepy... and don't forget upvote this post💋💖

Gif mepy steemit.gif

@mepy

Sort:  

very very nice introduction! I could say now I know you a little bit! Good luck here, on Steemit!

Hi Maria, your introduction post is really self explanatory and nice. Hope you will go a long way to this platform. Your shared pictures are also nice. Upvoted your post.

Hello mepy!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

You are warmly welcome to the community of the future.
Enjoy your stay here. @mepy

Congratulations @mepy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

you look very nice. good luck to you

You look so cute too😍 Thanks a lot, hope you have a beautiful day

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @mepy!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Hellooo, my friend. I followed you too. Regards from Venezuela. Where are you from? ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62