INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

My name is Omobolaji Mercy, i am new on steemit. I am from Osun state, my hobbies are reading novels, chatting with friends, making new friends and writing poems.

IMG-20180125-WA0005.jpg

My likes are honesty, sincerity and hardwork, my dislikes are deceit, lies and laziness. I am the third daughter in a family of four, i am a student studying Food science and technology in the University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom state. @cheryldavis invited me to steemit and i was so surprised to hear that it is a platform where creativity and talents are appreciated and money is being made because i never believed there would be such platform.

cropping1517086079915.jpeg
I hope to make new friends here, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @mercyomobolaji. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome, enjoy your time here!

Nice to meet you, just followed, follow me for good luck :-)

Welcome to Steemit you can follow our Nigerian community @steemit9ja and @steemnigeria

This Post Has been Voted and Resteemed

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71