Hello World!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Bartek and i'm new here. I am from Poland and my english isn't very good.

I like watching good movies and reading a good books.

My hobby is the broadly understood subject of cinematography. 

 My favorite directors are Kubrick, Kurosawa, Allen and much more 

 I love to discuss about a good movies. 

I have been interested in cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology for several months.

I'm glad that I met the steemit platform and I want to develop it with you.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @merdi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Use pictures when ever you make posts.
It makes the post more attractive.
Learn more in steem schools

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is short blogging
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. With photos and All! Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to Steemit.
What kind of contend do you want to show here?

movies, books and cryptocurrency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62