You're invited. Let's travel together. But first my intro.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

My name is Craig. I'm originally from Canada. I've been living in Asia now for over 20 years.

Some of my best friends refer to me as " the Vagabond ". I do like to be on the move, seeing new places, meeting new people, experiencing new things. I've always enjoyed travelling. It breathes new life into me.

Photography has been my hobby/vocation since I was a teenager ( a long time ago! ). My all time favorite subjects to video/photograph are animals. But I'll photograph anything if it interests me. My other major interest, since 2011, is crypto currency. I'll try to refrain from too much crypto talk but it is exciting being at the forefront of a global paradigm shift.

I'll begin posting video and photos from my travels soon, both past and current. Hopefully frequently. Tag along and enjoy the journey together.

Thanks for taking the time to read my intro and we'll see you soon!!

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)


Welcome to Steemit @messimage!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, welcome to Steemit- The future of blogging and content creation. I will keep an eye out for your work here and support it the best I can. A bit of advice, just ensure your content is original and avoid plagiarism where you can. Also engage with as many people as you can here and just join in! I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works so If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask me questions anytime, I will always respond, I promise that!
I have up-voted this post for you @cryptoguru1

I've just read the introduction from another Craig here on Steemit 😂 by the way welcome to Steemit 👍🏼 have a good start

Posted using Partiko Android

We are also travelers and love to share our journey. It is always interesting to us when we read other people's travel posts. Even though we all have same desire to travel and not able to sit still in one place for very long, we all have such different experiences. So, welcome to the Steemiverse and we can't wait to see what you have to share with us in the future.

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Hey man welcome to our home :-D

Feel free to check out some of the discord channels where you will surely meet some other great friends. My buddy runs the @Canna-curate discord channel and I have met quite a few great people over there and they have helped me to earn more on my posts.

Congratulations @messimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit @messimage

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @messimage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78