Allow Me Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-09 at 13.58.38.jpeg


Hi stemians kenalkan nama saya muhammad fajrul novrizal, kalian bisa memanggil saya fajrul, novri, dan rizal. Biasanya teman teman memanggil saya fajrul saya dari aceh-indonesia. Saya lahir tepat 23 tahun 47 hari dan beberapa jam yang lalu. Saya mengenal steemit dari teman saya aulia dan wowok, dan tujuan saya bergabung dengan steemit adalah untuk menambah wawasan serta teman.

Hi stemians, my name is muhammad fajrul novrizal, you can call me fajrul, novri, and rizal. Usually friends call me fajrul and i ‘m from aceh-indonesia. I was born exactly 23 years 47 days and a few hours ago. I know steemit from my friends @astrovorg and @teukunovianda, and aim join steemit is to add insight and friends.

1454953412522.jpg


Saya bukan penulis ataupun penyair, hanya seseorang yang biasa2 saja yang mencoba untuk belajar menjadi lebih baik. Saya mahasiswa di salah satu penguruan tinggi negeri jurusan akuntansi. Hobi saya serba olahraga..baik itu futsal, sepakbola, lari (dari kenyataan), membaca, makan, tidur dan tentunya jalan jalan men :D (ngawur)

I am neither a writer nor a poet, just someone who trying to learn and to be better. I'm a student in one of the university in Aceh. My hobbies are all sports (futsal, football, basketball,volyball) and i love to traveling. I hope you all make me a good friend and i will enjoy so much here.

IMG_20161127_084630_HDR.jpg

Saya berharap stemian dapat menerima dan menikmati hingga saling berbagi pengalaman dalam setiap postingan saya nantinya, salam hangat .

I hope the stemian can receive and enjoy to share experiences in each of my posts later, and make a friendly atmosphere here on steemit. warm regards
Sort:  

bienvenue et meilleures salutations

Oke madame

Hello welcome to steemit mfana! : )

thanks @harj
but my name is mfano not mfana :)

Thank you mfano!, did you like my last art post "indiffrence"? what you think ? great to get your interpretion! : )

Welcome to steemit @mfano, hopefully give a new color to steemit.

welcome to steemit @mfano.

Selamat datang dan salam kenal dari saya @na2

Welkam broder. Nyan poto kkn jemus long pakoen gura that. LOL
Keep steem on.

Ahahahahaha cuma nyan yg na ol 😂

welcome steemit, jangan lupa follow aku ia
salam sukses :D @mfano

Oke, salam sukses kembali :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63