Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemit! This is my first post!
image

Hello Steemit, My name is Yar Zar Htun as @mgwanna and I am going to introduce myself.
ဟိုင္း မဂၤလာပါခမ်ာ,

I'm,from a beautiful country Myanmar.
The natural beauty makes our country as like as queen.
Now I'm 20years young guy and living with my friends.I have one elder brother . I'm the younger one.
က်ေနာ္ဘယ္သူလဲ
ဒီမွာေတာ့ ရာဇာထြန္း @mgwanna1ေပါ့ဗ်ာ,
သိပ္ကိုလွပတ့ဲ ျမန္မာနိုင္ငံကေပါ့
အခု က်ေနာ့အသက္၂၀ ရွိျပီဗ်
သူငယ္ခ်င္းေတြနဲ႔အေဆာင္မွာ အတူေနျကတယ္ေလ
က်ေနာ့မွာ အကိုတစ္ေယာက္ အမ တစ္ေယာက္နဲ႔ ညီေလး တစ္ေယာက္ရွိတယ္ဗ်
က်ေနာ္ကေတာ့ သုံးေယာက္ေျမာက္ေလ

I am not any work yet, I'm continue my study.learning my way around Steemit.
က်ေနာ္ ဘာလုပ္လဲ,
ဟုတ္ ဘာအလုပ္မွမရွိေသးဘူးဗ်
က်ေနာ့နည္း က်ေနာ့ဟန္နဲ႔ပဲ steemit အေျကာင္းသင္ယူေနပါတယ္

I have some hobby like playing football, travels and gossip with buddy's most.
အဲ, ေမ့ေတာ့မလို့ဗ်ာ
က်ေနာ္က P2ေဘာလုံးကစားတာ,ခရီးထြက္တာနဲ႔ ေဘာ္ဒါေတြရဲ႕အေျကာင္းကိုေျပာရတာ ဝါသနာပါတယ္ဗ်

I hope I can meet to great people on the steem because I think this site is freedom for all to express their opinion.
က်ေနာ္Steemit မွာ ဘာလုပ္ခ်င္လဲ?
က်ေနာ္ steemit ေပၚကလူေတြအမ်ားျကီးနဲ႔ေတြ႔ရဖို့ေမ်ွာ္လင့္တယ္ဗ်
ဒီဆိုက္က ကိုယ့္ရဲ႕ထင္ျမင္ယူဆခ်က္ေတြက လြတ္လြတ္လပ္လပ္မ်ွေဝနိုင္မယ္လို့ထင္လို့ဗ်

Thanks everyone for reading about me and hope to speak to you all on Steemit one day :).
Thanks everybody for praying me from your heart.
I love steemit..
Yar Zar Htun as @mgwanna
က်ေနာ့ရဲ႕မိတ္ဆက္စာေလးကိုဖတ္ရႈ႕ေပးျကတဲ့ အကိုအမတို့တေတြကို ေက်းဇူးဥပကာရ အထူးတင္ရွိပါတယ္ခမ်ာ့
က်ေနာ့ကို ကူညီျက ဆုေတာင္းေမတၲာပို့ေပးျကတ့ဲ သူေတြအားလုံးကိုလည္း အထူးေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္ေနာ္...
Yar Zar Htun as @mgwanna

Sort:  

welcome to the community :)


Welcome to Steemit @mgwanna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Welcome dear. xo

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

You are smart. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mgwanna from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65