Hey Steemit! This is my introduction.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey Steemit! This is my introduction.

Hello!

My name is Anouar. I was recently introduced to Steemit by my good friend @rdef and I'm excited to join this community.

This is me.
jj.JPG

I am 23 years old i live near Columbus Ohio, close by my two good friends @rdef and @zizo2 Here is a shot I took of downtown from an apartment building.

I'll end this post by sharing a few of my favorite pictures that I have taken recently. Thanks for reading! Looking forward to being involved in this community.

Autumn leaves reflecting on a lake in eastern Ohio.

The Milky Way, as seen from Apple Creek, Ohio.

From a real estate shoot in Dublin, Ohio.
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/DQmU8uEaQuYk4fTdEKGy4VaSqDkuknVX44Yh4ANazDZYG1N/1000%20(1).jpg

Banff National Park

Thanks for reading, and I look forward to getting to know more about Steemit and the community here!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mhjkb! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome, Brutus. Enjoy the ride

Welcome to steemit, those are some awesome snaps you got there. Hope to see you post more of them. Have a great time and enjoy yourself on steemit!

If you really wanna see more, rather go over to @aweber, he made those ;)

Just stealing the images from @aweber huh? Think he will be glad about that? Don't even bother editing, it's saved on the blockchain! @steemcleaners is coming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56