Hi Steemit! i'm new here emilia beker - allow me to introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is emilia beker :) and I can't tell you all how excited I am to finally be a participating member of the Steemit community! For months. I've finally made the plunge! so... let me introduce myself! I am an nurse living and working out in sunny California.

i love flowers

In my personal time I enjoy the simple things in life. Faith, Family, Friends, and of course #FUN. I have found a great amount of joy traveling the world, staying active and healthy, exploring history while creating memories with friends, and of course giving back to as many as I can. I pride myself on the foundation and character that has made me who I am today. A fun, caring, hard working woman who simply enjoys bringing a smile to the faces of those around her.

Everyday is gift. Keep it simple.

Sort:  

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome to Steemit, if u have any question u can turn to me.
If you are looking to getting some fast SBD$ on Steemit you should check the contest tag.
I actually do myself some contests, you should check it out.

Congratulations @mhjkb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mhjkb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55