You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Younger Me, victim to Victor, A Heart Wrenching Insightful Memoir To Help Others See and Survive.

I like the title! If your motives is to bring glory to Jesus and to help others, then I pray for your success! As this is a social site and we have not met any of the people, it is difficult to say one thing our another. I have met people like you describe and my heart is always while a person is still alive, that they would come to repentance. It is one thing to have lived through such a hell on earth, but to stay there is another. Like Paul said, “Forgetting that which is behind!” So as we share our testimony the bite is gone and forgiveness is granted. So we don’t relive the horror every time we share our memories. I can see writing the book and helping others. I can see warning people that have a direct contact with said person out of love. I don’t see the benefit in this social environment a face to face confrontation. I live in the Philippines! Also, the Holy Spirit will reveal to me all that is necessary in my relationships. Please don’t bring your battle over to my blog. It actually looks like an effort to sell your book.
I hope you don’t get this wrong, as I am not saying you are telling something that is not true. I am saying, you wrote a book and I pray for your success in helping others. We comfort others with the comfort we received.
God bless!

Sort:  

Hi There,
Thanks for the response. I am glad you like the Title. The only way I survived the abuse from lastdays/steven sherman was the blood of Jesus.

I wrote the book to help women especially in the church who are being abused by Sociopath Narcissists who hide in the church .

The book is about my ex husband who is now on Steemit ( lastdays- Steven Sherman) conning more people and filling his Narcissism. I saw you were corresponding with him and it breaks my heart that he has found another source to feed his Narcissism while on a person level he has physically, mentally and emotionally abused his wife and children.

There are not many books on the subject that have a Christian Perspective and that glorify GOD even when the abuser claims to be "christian" . Most people when abused, especially spiritually abuse-- walk away from GOD and the church .Steemit is an international platform and people interact from all over the world. You will never meet him but truth still needs to be said. Information is key. Just like knowing Jesus.

I have spoke truth and you can do with that information as you wish. But know, giving him affirmation on his Bible studies while he hides the habitual sin of continual and current abuse and destruction of his family is a tragedy.

This is not a battle but information.. the truth sets us free.. I am bringing awareness.

Blessings
Victoria

PS. A face to face, or written word with a sociopath Narcissist is worthless, Sociopaths lie as easily as they breathe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74