about myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

320749_104199413029726_850375612_n.jpg

I am New here...

Hello, this can be Murad and I’m a M.B.S (accounting). i like innovations and established my goal to realize success towards digital media and knowledge technology. i like to scan. attribute study is my hobby.

I come back to steemit for the advice of an admirer and am fascinated by the concept and society created here. I hope to make along an area wherever we have a tendency to all is helpful. i need to understand a lot of regarding steemit.

Hope the folks around here can facilitate Maine to understand a lot of. FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Good luck Murad, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit, mhosann! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@mhosann, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Thanking you for your good suggest. i try to follow it.

Hi Murad, I'm Aly, nice to meet you. What do you mean by "you like to scan"? :) Have a great steemit journey! :D

hello aly thanks to meet with you via steem community.

Welcome here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85